JHPRecruitment
Published
June 11, 2019
Location
Greater London, United Kingdom
Category
Nurse  
Job Type
Locum  
Industry
Veterinary
Work hours
Locum
Salary
DOE
Salary currency
GBP

Description

My client in Greater London is looking for RVN cover for the following shifts:

 

Saturday 24th August: 9-6pm x3

Sunday 25th August: 9-6pm x2, 5pm-1am

 

Monday 26th August: 5pm-1am

Tuesday 27th August: 5pm-1am

Wednesday 28th August: 5pm-1am

Saturday 31st August: 9-6pm x2

Sunday 1st September: 9-6pm

 

Monday 2nd September: 11-8pm

Wednesday 4th September: 11-8pm & 5pm-1am

Thursday 5th September: 11-8pm & 5pm-1am

Friday 6th September: 11-8pm & 5pm-1am

Saturday 7th September: 9-6pm, 5pm-1am

Sunday 8th September: 8-5pm, 9-6pm & 5pm-1am

 

Tuesday 10th September: 5pm-1am

Wednesday 11th September: 5pm-1am

Thursday 12th September: 5pm-1am

Friday 13th September: 11-8pm & 5pm-1am

Saturday 14th September: 8-5pm, 9-6pm x2, 11-8pm & 5pm-1am

Sunday 15th September: 9-6pm x2 & 5pm-1am

 

If you would like any more information about this role, please do not hesitate to contact Josh Lake on 01392 691031 or email your CV to jlake@jhprecruitment.com.

Apply
Drop files here browse files ...

Related Jobs

Are you sure you want to delete this file?
/