JHPRecruitment
Published
July 30, 2020
Location
London, United Kingdom
Category
Nurse  
Job Type
Locum  
Industry
Veterinary
Work hours
Locum
Salary
DOE
Salary currency
GBP

Description

Friday 31st July – 9am to 7pm

Saturday 1st August – 1:30-5:30

Monday 3rd August – 10am to 7pm

Tuesday 4th August – 9-7

Friday 7th August – 9-7

Friday 7th August – 9:30-4:30

Saturday 8th August – 9am to 11am

Friday 14th August – 11:30-7:30

Monday 17th August – 8:45-4:45

Tuesday 18th August – 11:30-7:30

Friday 21st August – 8:30-3:30

Thursday 27th August – 9-5

Friday 28th August – 10:30-6:30

Friday 28th August – 11:30-7:30

Friday 25th September – 11:30-7:30

Friday 25th September – 9:30-7

Monday 27th July – 9-5

Tuesday 28th July – 9-5

Thursday 30th July – 9-5

Friday 31st July – 9-5

Monday 10th August – 9-7

Tuesday 11th August – 9-7

Wednesday 12th August – 9-7

Friday 14th August – 9-7

Monday 10th August – 8:30-5:30

Tuesday 11th August – 8:30-5:30

Thursday 13th August – 10:30-7:30

Friday 14th August – 10:30-7:30

Monday 24th August – 11-7:30

Tuesday 25th August – 11-7:30

Thursday 27th August – 11-7:30

Friday 28th August – 11-7:30

Monday 28th September – 8:30-5:30

Tuesday 29th September – 8:30-5:30

Wednesday 30th September – 8:30-5:30

Friday 2nd October – 8:30-5:30

For any more information on the role, please contact me on 01392 691031 or email me on jlake@jhprecruitment.com.

Apply
Drop files here browse files ...

Related Jobs

Are you sure you want to delete this file?
/