JHP Recruitment
Published
October 12, 2020
Location
South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Category
Nurse  
Job Type
Locum  
Responsibilities
General Nursing Duties
Industry
Veterinary
Work hours
To be confirmed
Salary
Salary Dependant on Experience
Salary currency
GBP
County
South Yorkshire
Skills
Veterinary Nursing
Qualifications
RCVS Registered

Description

Mon 2nd Nov 9-8
Tues 3rd Nov 9-7
Thurs 5th Nov 9-8
Fri 6th Nov 9-8
Mon 9th Nov 9-8
Tues 10th Nov 9-8
Wed 11th Nov 9-8
Fri 13th Nov 9-8
Sat 14th Nov 9-6
Sun 15th Nov 10.30-4.30
Fri 20th Nov 9-8
Thurs 26th Nov 9-8
Fri 27th Nov 9-8
Thurs 3rd Dec 9-8
Sat 12th Dec 9-6
Sun 13th Dec 10.30-4.30
Fri 18th Dec 9-8
Tues 22nd Dec 9-8
Tues 29th Dec 9-8
Must have own VDS cover
For more information call us on 01392 793733 or email your CV to joe@jhprecruitment.com
Apply
Drop files here browse files ...

Related Jobs

Are you sure you want to delete this file?
/